~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Giddy Up Now!



And be sure to get on over to ShabbyKat Primitive's Sundries 'N Such Blog tomorrow night, Friday January 22nd! The delayed info on that blog's Give-A-Way should be posted by 8pm MT Friday(which is 7pm PT, 9pm CT and 10pm ET).

We are to get our computer back tomorrow which has all my info on! Thank goodness we did not loose anything!

1 comment:

  1. ...I see you had a BIRTHDAY.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you...I hope I was just SUPER, wonderful :)

    ReplyDelete